Endorphin review summary

5  795
4  26
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

826 reviews


5on Google,Oct 16, 2017
Marisa


5on Google,Oct 16, 2017
Kate

Took functional cycling with Julia and it was so fun! Hard hills and lots of speed work, plus a fun play list. Great Sunday afternoon workout!!


5on Google,Oct 15, 2017
Marisa

I love all the endorphin locations! I have taken great cycling and ass & abs classes here. This locations has a large bathroom complete with showers and a hair dryer.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2017
Doyle


5on Google,Oct 15, 2017
Kristin

Jessica’s class is amazing! Great workout and energy!


5on Google,Oct 15, 2017
Jenny


5on Google,Oct 14, 2017
Jami

Fun, fast class. The instructor was excellent at increasing the difficulty for some and decreasing for others all way keeping the clas full on engery. I'll be back for sure!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2017
Mind


5on Google,Oct 13, 2017
Fallene

I love going to Align Yoga with Jenny Fleming, it's the highlight of my week. She is such an incredible teacher and reminds you why yoga is more than an exercise! I also love barre Endorphin has great teachers!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2017
karin


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017
Lizzie


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017
Mind

Took my first class ever at Endorphin yesterday and was properly beaten in to a mush almost resembling a man. I plan on going back again today. The instructor, Jay, was friendly, informative, and energetic. I would definitely recommend this place!


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017
Lauren

Makayla was an amazing instructor. Her class had just the right amount of challenge and I woke up the best kind of sore. The studio was a great atmosphere too!


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017
Tess


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017
Jami

Great Organization of a really tough workout! The coaches are very helpful and extremely motivating!


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017
Andy

Mary's class was great! Well thought out and fun!


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017
Casey

Great studio and instructors!


5on Facebook,Oct 12, 2017
Elizabeth

I loved the boxing class. Like any new class, it can intimidating but Nick did a great job! He made sure everyone knew what we were doing and helped to ensure our form was correct! I'll be back.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2017
Edgar

Did a drop in class and had Logan as the teacher. Definitely a good workout if you want to sweat, feel like you are being pushed, and get your money's worth. Fun playlist too.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2017
Caitlan


5on Google,Oct 11, 2017
Doyle


5on Google,Oct 09, 2017
John

Endorphin Ryders challenges me like no other workout at Endorphin. Both Bree's Functional Cycling and Paige's Warriors kicked my butt. And I can't wait to go back. Hard work with dozens of inspiring people right there with you. Check it.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2017
Anna


5on Google,Oct 07, 2017
Stacey

Great class, great instructor!


5on Google,Oct 05, 2017
Emily