Endorphin review summary

5  876
4  32
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

913 reviews


5on Google,Nov 22, 2017
Marisa


5on Google,Nov 21, 2017
Marisa


5on BirdEye,Nov 21, 2017
Kate

Keep being awesome!!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2017
Lauren

Instructors are friendly, enthusiastic, and motivating. Cycling classes are an excellent workout; be prepared to work very hard and sweat a lot!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2017
Catherine

I love Endorphin! Best instructors, good energy, great location! Been a member since they first opened!!!


5on BirdEye,Nov 20, 2017
Carly

Chelsea was a great instructor and the class was a great workout!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2017
Taylor Rose

I love this gym! Small, great community, tough classes, really nice and helpful staff! They worked with me when I first moved here 2 months ago and again during an injury to ensure I was getting the most out of my membership, Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mix of amazing classes from yoga to barre, cycling to HIIT workouts, I've tried them all and each instructor brings something unique while kicking your ass, I love Endorphin!


5on Google,Nov 19, 2017
Elizabeth


5on Google,Nov 17, 2017
Jordan

Small classes and a cool gym to work out in. The ass and abs class is great!


5on Facebook,Nov 17, 2017
Mackenzie


5on Google,Nov 17, 2017
Karin


5on Facebook,Nov 16, 2017
Cara


5on Facebook,Nov 16, 2017
Tari Ann

best workout, best community, best value! love love love this place so much!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2017
Jayme

Endorphin is the best gym in Denver! There is a wide variety of classes, I never have problems finding parking, and it's a no fuss studio. You show up, workout, high-five, and you go on your merry way. The instructors are the best - they aren't shouting at you to work harder, but they keep you motivated to push!


5on Facebook,Nov 16, 2017
Cara


4on Google,Nov 16, 2017
Kimberly

It's a small gym, but I always go to the yoga studio part of it. The restorative yoga class is my favorite and I go every week because I feel amazing after leaving. My only complaint is the size is small, and you also hear all the traffic from Colfax while the room is fairly cold when it's cold outside.


5on Facebook,Nov 16, 2017
Cara


5on Google,Nov 15, 2017
Bre

I took the Functional Strength class with Tanya Vassar. It was a challenging class but I was able to go at my own pace and received good support from Coach Vassar. She is very knowledgeable and created a great workout! I will definitely attend more of her classes!


5on Facebook,Nov 15, 2017
Jennifer

I am a new member (6 weeks and counting) and have tried Ryders, Functional Cycling, Cycle/Yoga, HIIT and now, today, Barre/Sculpt classes. All instructor have been so helpful, friendly and motivating. LoHi is where I take the majority of my classes and I can't wait to try more classes and more locations.


5on BirdEye,Nov 14, 2017
leslie

Great workout, awesome playlist, the the class went by so quickly! I appreciated Julia's help in getting my bike set up at the start of class since I was new to the studio.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2017
Dylan

I went into Endorphin for my first time last night, I was extremely nervous because I have never taken group setting classes. I had such an incredible and fun time!!!! The instructor was amazing and extremely helpful and the energy in the room was fantastic. I look forward to taking more classes!


5on Google,Nov 13, 2017
Tripp


5on Facebook,Nov 12, 2017
Allison

Great classes and the trainers are very helpful. I have absolutely no experience in weight training but the coach gave me great guidance and explained everything.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2017
Rana


5on Facebook,Nov 11, 2017
Thy