Endorphin review summary

5  720
4  26
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

751 reviews


5on Google,Sep 25, 2017
Erin

Endorphin South Broadway is an awesome studio both the cycle classes and the HIIT classes are amazing. Highly recommend checking this one out.


5on Facebook,Sep 25, 2017
Joe


5on Google,Sep 25, 2017
David

Awesome workout. Good thing they provide towels because you'll be soaked in sweat!


5on Facebook,Sep 25, 2017
Anastasia

Love this community - supportive, funny, demanding! Workouts kick your butt and make you happy. Try it - you can't miss!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2017
Ethan


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2017
Gloria

Awesome


5on Google,Sep 24, 2017
Doyle


5on Facebook,Sep 24, 2017
Alexandra

Saturday mornings, Broadway location at 8am with Jeff is such an uplifting class! I have truly fallen in love with Endorphin. I have built up so much muscle and I have a blast doing it!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2017
Briana

Beautiful studio and the best yoga & barre teachers!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2017
Andy

Beautiful studio with great instructors. I also love the location!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2017
Chris

The most amazing group of teachers and best classes in Denver!!!!


5on BirdEye,Sep 23, 2017
Fuad

One of the best indoor cycling classes ever. It was instructed by Amy Osborne. 45 minutes of high energy riding. Outstanding!


5on Facebook,Sep 23, 2017
Susan

The community at Endorphin inspire and encourage me to be better. And what's not to love about that


5on Google,Sep 23, 2017
Jenna

Endorphin is the best!! Can't recommend these studios and instructors enough. They are phenomenal.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2017
Mikell

Bottom line is that I get better here and I feel better when I'm done with any class. Julietta's Tigress class. Erin's Vin/Yin. Valerie's Power Vinyasa. Love 'em all!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2017
Erica

Love all the classes!!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2017
Alejandra Valles


5on Facebook,Sep 22, 2017
Erin


5on Google,Sep 22, 2017
Katie


5on Google,Sep 22, 2017
Doyle


5on Google,Sep 22, 2017
Brian


5on Facebook,Sep 22, 2017
Amy


5on Google,Sep 22, 2017
Linsey Carolyn

Great new space Endo! Erin's Yoga Nidra class was truly transcendent.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2017
Mikell

Erin is awesome. Show up to any of her classes and you'll be hooked. Athletic and spiritual at the same time?! Sign me up!


5on Facebook,Sep 22, 2017
Denise Fawn

I started at Endorphin about 4 months ago and have gained a lot through the knowledge and guidance of their staff. Their offerings fit my schedule, since there are so many to choose from and provide a great variety for the days that I'm not feeling as much like lifting, to keep my fitness activities nicely varied.